Testimonials

Profile image
For the first time in a long lifetime, I feel pampered by the food industry. Thank you, very much, for this new nibs bar, and the chocolate covered almonds, which are just sweet enough to make me feel very satisfied without feeling guilty or ill from straying from a strict diet. I will be ordering again,and very soon. Chocoholic Eagan, MN
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2017
Profile image
First let me say that your chocolates are excellent! I'm diabetic and I eat one of your chocolate bars (without nuts), everyday as part of my lunch. I have tried many manufacturers and your bars are by far the best - great tasting, smooth & creamy. Garron L Woodland Hils, CA
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2017
Profile image
"The bars are heaven." Robin Florida
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2017
Profile image
"My daughter introduced these to me recently and they are the best I have ever eaten. Nothing else compares." Elizabeth
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2017
Profile image
I received the order of your truffles today- they were in perfect condition and delicious.. Thanks for making them. Thanks for making such a superb treat for those of us who must watch our carbs and sugar levels. I am a happy customer. Will Happy Customer
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2017
Profile image
I just wanted to say thank you. My husband and I tried the samples and they are the best. Also my husband is a total gourmet chocolate freak and he just loves them. Charlotte California
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2017
Profile image
When will you have a show at the Costco in Concord and Pittsburg California? I break up the dark and milk chocolate and make the best tollhouse cookies with your chocolate. I bought the chocolate for my husband who is diabetic, but the whole family enjoys them. I wish you would sell the chips at your events, that you use for sample taste. I try to get what I want at your events to save on shipping cost. Your milk chocolate truffles are wonderful also. Everything is. Arleen E Chocoholic
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2017
Profile image
Being diabetic, I think this is the best chocolate I've ever eaten. Thank you for coming up with chocolate that is absolutely delicious. Tracy Diabetic
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2017
Profile image
Amber Lyn got me addicted to chocolate in Washington and now we are stationed in Germany. I also have some friends who would like some. Christy Germany
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2017
Profile image
I just wanted to say what a great product you have. I love it- buy 2 or 3 boxes at a time and I tell everyone how great they are. Marie
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2017